Professor Mahendra Pal  Zoonoses Award was instituted in the year 2014. The papers on zoonoses are invited for oral presentation at the Annual Conference every year. There will be compulsion that the awarded paper will be published in the Journal of Veterinary Public Health ( The presenting author and/or at least 1st author should be a life member of IAVPHS.

The following has been the recipient of this award:

  1. Dr N V Nikale – 2015
  2. Dr Nagappa K – 2015
  3. Dr A.A.P. Milton – 2016
  4. Dr D.P. Kshirsagar – 2016
  5. Dr Renuka G. Shende – 2017
  6. Dr Deepak S. J. – 2017


Close Menu